Goodenoughhusband header

For years, Hannah Morrison Keesling’s marriage to Michael was good enough. Then she wakes up one morning and it isn’t. Taking her puppy Cody along, Hannah drives north to put distance between herself and her past. Planning to go as far as her SUV will take her, she has to stop on the Lost Coast when her dog gets sick. There she meets small town veterinarian Ben Cooper.

Ben is the man Hannah wishes she had met first.  He’s perfect for her, but gun shy because he’s been lied to before and vows not to be betrayed again.  Hannah leaves Michael and moves to Ben’s rural town to pursue a future with the man she knows is her soul mate. But Michael won’t let go so easily. Forced to make a decision between the man she chose and the man she loves, Hannah soon realizes that her choices will define everyone else’s consequences.


Sylvie Fox is the author of seven novels: contemporary romance, women’s fiction, and legal thrillers. She is the author of Unlikely, Impasse and Shaken from the L.A. Nights Series of sexy romances, Qualified Immunity and Under Color of Law from Casey Cort series of legal thrillers, and Don’t Judge Me from the Judgment Series. In Plain Sight, the third Casey Cort Novel and The Secret Widow the second book in the Judgment Series will release in fall 2015. She splits her time between Los Angeles and Budapest, Hungary.

Website | Facebook | Twitter

More Books by Sylvie Fox

The Good Enough Husband




Under Color of Law

Qualified Immunity

Don't Judge Me